Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Slavic Women

Почтенный гражданин
    Quote Originally Posted by JB
    I like bread and jam with tea but it is too much to eat with a meal.

In Russia "I'm rich" will get you a lot more action than "I love you" .
    that works everywhere.

Also a female will get a lot more telling a man "i'm horny and i want you" than "i love you".
    Call to a hardware store: "I'm sure you know more about the caulk than I do...tell me...is there a taste to the caulk?".

Почтенный гражданин
    Well, OK. I have decided to "weigh in" on this subject. I will agree that slavic women (in general) are beautiful. I think it is because they "take care of themselves", that is - they don't leave their houses without putting on makeup, or nice clothes, and indeed - they do "walk" and are thinner, than any American women. I graduated from High School in 1971; last year, when my Russian wife and I looked at my High School Yearbook, I was shocked at how thin most of the girls I graduated with, were. Last year, when my son graduated High School, I was surprised that most of the girls were over weight. 30 years, and the Ratio had changed. When I left H.S., most of the girls were thin, and now the reverse - most of the girls (and boys), are overweight. I cannot explain this, but the change, and difference, is very obvious (at least to me). However... all of our bodies change with age. ?? A women in her 30's does not have the same body as that of a girl who is 20. A man who is 50, does not look like a "kid" who is 25! If you want change - then wait until a female is post - menopause; or wait until a man is in his 60's. They will never have the body they had when 21! Enjoy it when you've got it - we are all "victims of gravity".
    Не балуй!

DDT
    I have given up the Gambling, the Wine and the Cows!.. I'm in St Petersburg Russia
    Quote Originally Posted by Haksaw
    we are all "victims of gravity".