Thread: Skype Penpal

Новичок

Skype Penpal

Hi, I'm a native English speaker. I've just begun my second year at university and am studying Russian. It's imperative that my Russian improves, so I'm seeking a Russian e-pal, who would be able to communicate with me on skype. I'll, of course, be more than willing to help you with your English.

About me: I'm a 19 year old student reading modern languages (German, French, and Russian) at Glasgow university. I live in a small Scottish town (on the south-west coast). When I'm not studying, I like going out to clubs with friends to get smashed! lol. I have a part-time job in a supermarket.

Well, if you're interested, please send me an email : calum.paul2006 dog g o o g l e m a i l .com

Or just add me straight to skype : calum_paul
    Calum Paul.

Подающий надежды оратор

Re: Skype Penpal

Quote Originally Posted by calum.paul
    Hi, I'm a native English speaker. I've just begun my second year at university and am studying Russian. It's imperative that my Russian improves, so I'm seeking a Russian e-pal, who would be able to communicate with me on skype. I'll, of course, be more than willing to help you with your English.

About me: I'm a 19 year old student reading modern languages (German, French, and Russian) at Glasgow university. I live in a small Scottish town (on the south-west coast). When I'm not studying, I like going out to clubs with friends to get smashed! lol. I have a part-time job in a supermarket.

Well, if you're interested, please send me an email : calum.paul2006 dog g o o g l e m a i l . com

Or just add me straight to skype : calum_paul
    hi! I will be glad to talk with you. I will write to you. I live in VelIkIy Novgorod it's near by St.Petersburg. Btw we can talk in icq (my-two436five983seven). my skype name is tinych1.
    I'll wait to meet you.
    Valentin

Подающий надежды оратор

calum.paul2006 dog g o o g l e m a i l . com