Thread: audio translation web site

Новичок

audio translation web site

Hello, I found a really nice site that translates pretty much anything you put into it (snap) just like that from one written word to the next. Does anyone know of a site that will do this, but with audio as well? Thanks for your help.

Завсегдатай
    Yep, yep, yep, but I'm not going to tell you about it, because it's a restricted-access site for MasterRussian members with a post count of 1000+.

Новичок
    what the heck? I have been coming to Master Russian for like 2 years now and have learned quite a bit. But that aside, all of a sudden because I want to augment myself this way, and there just so happens to be a way, I cannot do it? restricted to only people with a thousand posts or more? who came up with that one? seriously, whats the address. a K or more, come on, I just registered today for goodness sake. There is another forum I frequent and have been registered there for like 5 years and I don't think I've even come close to breaking 500. Listen Pravit, if I knew something that I knew someone wanted to know, then I would more than likely tell them. Won't you? Please?

Почтенный гражданин
    Quote Originally Posted by Skrew Dreyever
    what the heck? I have been coming to Master Russian for like 2 years now and have learned quite a bit. But that aside, all of a sudden because I want to augment myself this way, and there just so happens to be a way, I cannot do it? restricted to only people with a thousand posts or more? who came up with that one? seriously, whats the address. a K or more, come on, I just registered today for goodness sake. There is another forum I frequent and have been registered there for like 5 years and I don't think I've even come close to breaking 500. Listen Pravit, if I knew something that I knew someone wanted to know, then I would more than likely tell them. Won't you? Please?