Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: I've no faith in the marrage practices of American women!!

Re: I've no faith in the marrage practices of American women

Okay folks, I have drafted about 6 replies for this thread and trashed them all! As an American female going on 19 years of marriage to a man who was not American born... I have a lot of experience with the whole differences of culture, language, religion and so on. Let's get real... I'm even 5 inches taller than him! We are yin and yang and that is why I think we work so well together... and WORK is the key word there. We are a TEAM.

Xavier, I don't know where you live or where you have been "looking" for your future wife.. but that might have something to do with the type or class of women you are meeting. If you keep finding the same type over and over again, you need to find a better hunting spot!

Oh, and to your comment
    A woman in America [s:1idvk05w]is[/s:1idvk05w] on average has been married and [s:1idvk05w]devorced[/s:1idvk05w] divorced twice... Agree??
    umm... that would mean the same goes for the average male too... no???

And Xavier, please one last thing...your spelling and grammar on your post...Oh my... it was painful to read... I am usually the worst American person on the forum here... I think my crown was just passed to you!
    I only speak two languages, English and bad English.
    Check out the MasterRussian Music Playlist
    Click here for list of Russian films with English subtitles and links to watch them.

Подающий надежды оратор

I wonder, does Xavier keep tracking this thread?
    Science is the systematic classification of experience. (c) George Henry Lewes

DDT
    I have given up the Gambling, the Wine and the Cows!.. I'm in St Petersburg Russia