Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By maxmixiv
  • 1 Post By lorente
  • 1 Post By Tararwen

Thread: Привет из Колорадо!

Новичок

Привет из Колорадо!

Hi guys! My name is Brian, I am from Colorado in the USA, and i just started learning Russian like, three days ago aha. I dont know very much, but I would like to think that Im learning rather quickly! I am excited to meet everyone!

здравствуйте! меня зовут Браиян, я из колорадо, америка. я знаю английский язык и француский язык, изучаю я сейчас русский язык

Добро пожаловать на форум!

Welcome to the forum, Brian! Are you using books to learn Russian, or just online resources? It seems you already have a good grasp of the free word order in the Russian language. What part of Colorado are you in, if you don't mind? I visit my Dad in the summers in eastern Colorado.

Я живу сейчас в Неваде, в Америки. Английский мой родной язык, учу немецкий и русский язык.
    Je ne parle pas francais. Really, I don't. This is the only thing I know how to say.

Добро пожаловать, Брайан!

Couple of corrections if you permit:

Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Брайан, я из Америки, из штата Колорадо.

Я живу сейчас в Америке, в Неваде. Английский - мой родной язык, учу немецкий и русский языки.
    Tararwen likes this.
    "Невозможно передать смысл иностранной фразы, не разрушив при этом её первоначальную структуру."

Новичок