Thread: Greetings from new member of this exciting web-site:)

Новичок

Smile Greetings from new member of this exciting web-site:)

hello!
    My name is Alexandr. I live in the Russian city called Saratov! I am a teacher of English by my profession, so the purpose of my staying here can be easily recognised and understood... Except the goal to improve my English I have another one which is to offer my own help in learning Russian. I think that it is awesome when people start to study other languages and that many of them do not afraid the wide-spread opinions that this or that language is really complicated or even imposible for understanding. Expessing my personal view on this matter I can say the next: there are no languages in the world which are resistant to studying as well as there are no people who are unable to learn languages, there are just individuals who are lazy and who can always find some justifications to their lazyness reffering to the high comlication of the language or even to impossibility of its learning... I've met vast amount of such people, beleve me. Just go forword despite all the difficulties you meet on your way and finely you will achieve the desirable result!
    I wish you good luck and to be successful in learning Russian!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Justin25i View Post
    hello!