Thread: Looking for a russian penfriend

Новичок

Looking for a russian penfriend

Hello !

I wish to communicate and build a friendly relationship with a russian girl by email and maybe with good old paper letters.

This person must:

-Be a girl
    -Be under 30 yo
    -Lives in Russia (Ukraine could be interesting though)
    -Be interested to tell me a lot bout her, her culture, and everything that looks trite at first.
    -Be able to communicate in English or French.

About me:

I’m a funny guy, always trying (not so hard) to be serious but rarely capable to. I studied in business sciences at university and right now I wear brown socks each morning and try to look (I do not try so hard no more) like the accountant I am. I’m interested by every subjects from science to fashion, from history to computers and movies to literature. I doubt you can bug me with no topic at all. I love technology, music (a lot), nightlife, cinema, computer game, body-building, and most of all, a damn good coffee! But be aware that I pour not less than 5 sugar bags in my coffee cups. (Sometimes up to 7 if I face a big cup) I’m good looking and single… If it’s a concern you’ll already know.

I speak / write in English and French and want to learn Russian. (I know the basics of the alphabet, I can read but don’t understand what that means…) I want you to help me learn your language.

I’m 26 yo, I live in Canada, province of Qu
    Magic KC
    at your service

mike
    Alex, for the love of God get the pen pals section back up so these losers will stop cyberdating in here

Maybe I should start a dating service... and charge money for this :P
    ~ Мастерадминов Мастерадмин Мастерадминович ~

z80
    Почтенный гражданин
    Theres a guy at the new place where I got transfered to that sounded Russian. So I emailed him. I said "Are you Russian?".

He said "So what if I am"

I said "Cause I want to black mail you in to helping me with my Russian"