Thread: New to Russian too

Новичок

New to Russian too

hey im a noob. I m learning Russian for this Russian girl. yeh she can't speak much english and would be easier for her to speak Russian. I got all da alphabets down.. wuz next? Grammar part.. i dun get those charts thingy in da websites =.= grrr... like what will i need to add to the verb Eat to say "i Eat, and You eat and etc?" thanx. like im so lost at what's next after da alphabets?

Завсегдатай
    Yo dawg. Like, das rite. Rushin is like, da hardest thing mang.
    Вот это да, я так люблю себя. И сегодня я люблю себя, ещё больше чем вчера, а завтра я буду любить себя to ещё больше чем сегодня. Тем что происходит,я вполне доволен!

Подающий надежды оратор

Re: New to Russian too

Quote Originally Posted by lucky_stitch1221
    she can't speak much english

So the two of you have something in common.

Подающий надежды оратор
    I gotta say.. That was pretty damn funny DB!

Hey Luckystitch... Do a search on google "learn russian." and read the post here.. You'll find a ton of info on resources...

Подающий надежды оратор
    10 LET SARCASM=1
    20 PRINT "Lucky, You may want to learn English first before taking on Russian"
    30 LET SARCASM=0

Really man, theres no need to write on this site like some half literate gangster hoodlum (although if you are on the WeAreHardCoolMoFoGangsterRappers.com website then it may be different). This is a site for learning Russian. What you want to do here is put 'ov' on the end of the words and put in random constanants all over the place..... no, no, must stop.... must.... offer.... honest advice.

Ill try again.