Thread: Difficulties with "Pen-Pals" function...

Новичок

Difficulties with "Pen-Pals" function...

Hi! I posted a similar message on the general discussion BB, but then I noticed this discussion. Sorry about the extra post!

I'm very inexperienced with bulletin boards... never, ever, participated in a "Chat" room/session/whatever, so even though I work with computers quite a bit, this is new territory for me.

Anyway, I want to exchange emails with people to help me to learn Russian by practice with real communications. I'm just starting to learn the language, so I'm in no great rush...

I found your site a week or so ago while looking for samples of the Russian Cyrillic alphabet in type & script. I just signed up yesterday.

I tried to change my password yesterday, but I still can only log in with the system generated one. Also, I just successfully logged in to the "Pen-Pals" function, but was unable to view the list (lists?) of people wanting to exchange messages.

So... is there a general problem with "Pen-Pals", or is it just my account that has some bugs in it???

Thank you very much for your attention!

- КарлCarl
    Hi! I am looking for people to exchange emails with to learn the Russian Language.

Привет! Я ищу людей, чтобы обменяться адресами электронной почты для того, чтобы изучать русский язык.

mike